Tshwane University of Technology

South African university based in the city of Tshwane also known as Pretoria, in Gauteng. Both online and physical applications available, as as financial assistance in a form of bursaries and loans.

Faculties (Click on faculties for programmes/courses offered by the university)

Economics and finance , Engineering and built environment , Humanities , Information and Communication Technology , Management sciences , Science , The arts


For all application information, click here

Financial assistance: Click here

For inquiries and more information: Contact or click here (Universities > Tshwane university of Technology)